100 Resultados
Inglés Eliminar filtro Butxaca / bolsillo Eliminar filtro Quitar filtros
  • THE BOOK OF FIRE
    LEFTERI, CHRISTY
    In a tiny, beautiful Greek village, deep in an ancient forest, live a family - Irini, Tasso and their daughter, sweet Chara. One day their world is rocked when a forest fire consumes the village, leaving houses burned and lives irreparably damaged. ...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • WEIRDO
    PASCOE, SARA
    Deep in Essex and her own thoughts, Sophie had a feeling something was going to happen and then it did. Chris has entered the pub and re-entered her life. Just as she's finally stopped thinking about him. Now Sophie has a chance at creating a happier ending and paying off her emotional debts (if not her financial ones). All she has to do is act exactly like a normal person and ...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • CLEANER
    WELLS, BRANDI
    'I clean the offices and bathrooms and lobby five nights a week, but my actual job is to take care of everyone. They need so much help.'At night, in a corporate office block in an unnamed metropolitan city, the cleaner begins her shift. If she didn't leave everything so spotless you'd never even know she'd been there - but she knows all about you.She knows about the self-help b...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • HAPPY PLACE
    HENRY, EMILY
    The hottest book of the summer' JOSIE SILVER'A great love story' JODI PICOULT'The perfect escapist romp' LAURA JANE WILLIAMSBOOKTOK SENSATION AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 2020Binge-read The Love Hypothesis and The Hating Game and now looking to escape into another suitably steamy love story? Look no further...______________________________TWO WRITERS, ONE HOLIDAY. A ROMCOM WAI...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • TEACHER, THE
    MCFADDEN, FREIDA
    A mind-bending, psychological thriller from the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Housemaid!Lesson #1: trust no oneEve has a good life. She gets up each day, gets a kiss from her husband Nate, and heads off to teach math at the local high school. All is as it should be. Except... Last year, Caseham High was rocked by a scandal, with one student, Addie, at i...
    En stock

    12,25 €

  • GREEK LESSONS
    KANG, HAN
    In a classroom in Seoul, a young woman watches her Greek language teacher at the blackboard. She tries to speak but has lost her voice. Her teacher finds himself drawn to the silent woman, for day by day he is losing his sight.Soon they discover a deeper pain binds them. For her, in the space of just a few months, she has lost both her mother and the custody battle for her nine...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • WILD THINGS
    KAY, LAURA
    'A totally gorgeous read' BETH O'LEARY, author of THE FLATSHARE'Perfectly observed and brilliantly funny, I adored it' EMMA HUGHESTWO BEST FRIENDS. ONE HUGE CRUSH. A YEAR THAT COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING.. . El Evans is stuck in a dead-end job, hopelessly in unrequited love with her best friend, Ray, and in need of a major life change.After a New Year's resolution to 'Be More Wild'...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • THE DOG OF THE NORTH
    MCKENZIE, ELIZABETH
    Penny Rush has problems. Freshly divorced from her mobile knife-sharpener husband, she has returned home to Santa Barbara to deal with her grandfather, who is being moved into a retirement home by his cruel second wife. Her grandmother, meanwhile, has been found in possession of a sinister sounding weapon called 'the scintilltor' and something even worse in her woodshed. ...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • DEADLY LITTLE SCANDALS
    BARNES, JENNIFER LYNN
    A family mystery. Sawyer Taft joined Southern high society's debutantes - and spent a year with her estranged family - for one reason alone: to identify and locate her father. But the answers Sawyers found only left her with more questions and one potentially life - ruining secret. A secret society. When her cousin Lily ropes her into joining a mysterious and elite society, Saw...
    En stock

    13,25 €

  • WHAT HAVE WE DONE
    FINLAY, ALEX
    A stay-at-home mom with a past.A has-been rock star with a habit.A reality TV producer with a debt.Three disparate lives.One deadly secret.Twenty five years ago, Jenna, Donnie, and Nico were the best of friends, having forged a bond through the abuse and neglect they endured as residents of Savior House, a group home for parentless teens. When the home was shut down-after the d...
    En stock

    14,25 €

  • LONG GAME, THE
    ARMAS, ELENA
    Sinopsis de THE LONG GAMEA disgraced soccer exec reluctantly enlists the help of a retired soccer star in coaching a children’s team in this smalltown love story in the vein of Ted Lasso and It Happened One Summer —from the New York Times bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception.Adalyn Reyes has spent years perfecting her daily routine: wake up at dawn, drive to the Mia...
    En stock

    14,75 €

  • REDEEMING 6 (BOOK 4)
    WALSH, CHLOE
    With his world unravelling around him, and pressure rising at home, Joey Lynch's life has never been in more turmoil. Desperate to prove himself worthy of the only person he's ever put his trust in, Joey fights to stay away from a world that threatens to destroy everything. But with the odds stacking against him by the day, can he keep his head above water?Unwilling to give up ...
    En stock

    14,75 €


01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09